Tollerton Parish Council

Your representatives are

Mrs Paula Thompson (Chairman)
Dr Ian Jackson (Vice-Chair)
Mr Peter Hope
Mr Roger Spark
Mr Bob Simpson
Mr Richard Walker

No meeting in August. Next meeting Tuesday 3rd September

Church Hall at 7.30pm

Note new Planning section on website

Read more......

Important News

Vacation Chamber Orchestras - Alne Village Hall. Read more here

Ambitious plans for Playing Field. Read more here

Decision in favour of new development to include doctors surgery. Read more here